D Strong – The Good For Nothing

d strong the good for nothing


Ill Sevenz Music Group: The 18 – track LP features production by Megalawge, Andy Mac, DJ Lord Ron, Bill Cash, Sentence, Jay Large, Drumz, Domingo, Djimon, DJ Elite and Scarecrow. Guest appearances by Wildelux, Aarophat, Eneeone, Mecca, Constant Flow, Miles O’Keefe and Mr. Bakaa

bookmark and share beat trotterz updates

About Beat Trotterz
Hip Hop Blog and Urban Culture

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: