A7 & Plusga – Blasphemy video

A7 Plusga - Blasphemy video

A7 & Plusga – Blasphemy

Cast: A7, Afrin, Citizen Kane, Dubz, Ehoud Eitan, Evya Van Doom, Mad Steve, Mesh & Plusga
Directed by Plusga
Shot by Max Chertkov
Edited by Boaz Aquino
Graphics by Raw Sun
After effects and finalizing: Guy Bloom
Always in charge: Osbourne Green

About Beat Trotterz
Hip Hop and Urban Culture Blog

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: