weatherPROOF – Dirty Naturals

weatherPROOF - Dirty Naturals


Executive producers M. Remsa & B. Scheiner
Tracks 1, 2, 5, 6, 7, and 8 produced by Mr Concept
Track 3 produced by The Muse-Ack
Tracks 4 and 11 produced by Entity
Track 9 produced by The Boy of Summer
track 10 produced by Wizard
All bonus tracks produced by Mr Concept
Mastered by Tom Delay Beats
All songs written by M. Remsa & B. Scheiner

Directed & filmed by Barry McAfee
Edited by Bryan (TheBeeShine)
Produced by The Muse-Ack
Cuts by DJ A-Sharp
Mastered by Tom Delay (Brake Fast Records)

About Beat Trotterz
Hip Hop Blog and Urban Culture

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: