Talik – Slow Motion Breath Forward

Talik - Slow Motion Breath Forward


A re-release of the first collaboration effort by Cory Zaradur and Andreas Adams (aka Oaka)

Released 15 August 2010 on Tycho Records (Calgary)
Re-release 24 February 2014 on Inner Ocean Records (Calgary)

Cory Zaradur – Guitars // Atmospheres // Artwork
Oaka – Programming // Arrangement // Synth
Track 5: Peter Mynett – Electric Bass Guitar
Track 8: Morgan Greenwood – Remix
Mastering by Shawn Hatfield
Mastering by Andrew Hamill

About Beat Trotterz
Hip Hop Blog and Urban Culture

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: