Elion The Great – The Trailer

Elion The Great - The Trailer


01.) The Trailer [Intro] (Produced by Elion The Great)
02.) Achilles Heel (Produced by JL Beatz)
03.) Breathe (Produced by Apocalypse)
04.) Just an Interlude (Produced by JL Beatz)
05.) Dammit Man (feat. C-Neil) (Produced by JL Beatz)
06.) Class of 1 (Produced by Blaze!)
07.) Cake (Produced by Apocalyse)
08.) Coming Along (Produced by JL Beatz)
09.) Dozen Roses (Produced by JL Beatz)
10.) Problems (feat. Baker) (Produced by Apocalypse)
11.) Meditation (Produced by JL Beatz)
12.) Pesos (Produced by JL Beatz)
13.) Y U Working Here (Produced by Apocalypse)
14.) Off White Dress [‘White Dress’ Freestyle]
15.) Pulp Fiction [‘Too Deep For The Intro’ Freestyle]
16.) Red Cup Flow [‘First Generation Rich’ Freestyle]
17.) The Sweetest Thing [‘ImpressKnowSoul’ Freestyle]
18.) Not Yet [‘Time’ Freestyle]
19.) Phone Number (Produced by Apocalypse) [Bonus Track]
20.) Draft Day [Freestyle] [Hidden Track]

About Beat Trotterz
Hip Hop Blog and Urban Culture

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: