Compilation Presented by Brussel Sprouts – Rethink Everything

Compilation Presented by Brussel Sprouts - Rethink Everything


Recorded, mixed & mastered at Data Stream Studio by Bruce
Cuts recorded at illact Studios by DJ Pause

Starring: Akil, AceyAlone, Mic T, Bored Stiff, Lesk One, B-Line, Supastition, Otayo Dubb, Amani Jade, Tatu Vision, Associated Fresh, Lroneous, Tahaj the First, D Wiz, Nim One, Pitchblackgold, Z-Man ,Monk Mcnizzle, BrokeTheMc, SFSM, White Mic, Moka Only, LuckyIam, Sandpaypa, Rome & Sinestro

About Beat Trotterz
Hip Hop Blog and Urban Culture

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: