Prof – Eulogy video

Prof - Eulogy video

Prof – Eulogy (Official Video)

Directed & Produced by Will Moses and Tomas Aksamit
Director of Photography: Matt Myers
Drone Operator: Max Sjöberg
Gaffer: Max Sjöberg
Art Department: Anthony Maroney & Kelan McQuinn
Edited by Matt Myers & Kurtis Benson
Colorist: Mark Kasper
VFX: Kurtis Benson
Cast: Jacob Anderson, Kim Hermes, Nelle June Anderson, Chari Eckmann & Bruce Purcell


About Beat Trotterz
Hip Hop and Urban Culture Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: