weatherPROOF – Metropolis (10th Anniversary Release)

weatherPROOF - Metropolis (10th Anniversary Release)


All songs produced by Wizard except track 11
Track 11 produced by Domingo
Bonus track produced by The Wrist
Engineered by B. Scheiner
Mastered by Paul J. Geissinger at the Royal Bank of Starkville
All songs written by B. Scheiner & M. Remsa

About Beat Trotterz
Hip Hop Blog and Urban Culture

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: