Es-K – Only So Much Time

Es-K - Only So Much Time


Produced, mixed, & mastered by Es-K
Trumpet by John Culbreth on tracks 1 & 14
Additional keyboards by Danny Whitney on tracks 1 & 2
Bass by Dan Bishop on tracks 2 & 11
Additional production and composition by Dope Dee on track 2
Guitar by Max Bronstein-Paritz on tracks 5, 6, 7, 9, & 11
Guitar and bass by Metic on track 7
Bass by Gas Lab on track 8
Additional composition by The Brothers Nylon on track 10
Keyboard solo by Paulie Philippone on track 14
Artwork by Ivan Merlin

About Beat Trotterz
Hip Hop Blog and Urban Culture

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: