Seba Kaapstad – The Kingdom video

Seba Kaapstad - The Kingdom video

Seba Kaapstad – The Kingdom (Official Video)

Directed by Harry Delgas
Vocals & lyrics by Ndumiso Manana & Zoe Modiga
Basses, keyboards, synth, strings & composition by Sebastian Schuster
Programming, drums, synth & Fx by Philip Scheibel
Guitar by Franc Kuruc
Violine by Sophie Schuster
Mastered by Zino Mikorey
Mixed by Philip Scheibel and Sebastian Schuster

About Beat Trotterz
Hip Hop Blog and Urban Culture

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: