Little Simz – Tiny Desk (Home) Concert

Little Simz - Tiny Desk (Home) Concert

Little Simz: Tiny Desk (Hom:e) Concert

“I Love You, I Hate You”
“Point and Kill” (featuring Obongjayar)
Little Simz: vocals
Kadeem ‘Kadz Keyz’ Clarke: keys
Osiris ‘OTG’ Wilson: vocals, percussion, DJ
Emanuel J Burton: drums
Kenan Shepherd: bass
Chrio Blake: guitar
Obongjayar: vocals
Olivia ‘Livi Lovez’ Williams: vocals
Ladonna Young: vocals
Rachael ‘Chella Mac’ Mckenzie: vocals
Video: Jeremy Cole, Neicee Oakley
Audio: Claudio Cueni

About Beat Trotterz
Hip Hop Blog and Urban Culture

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: